IR Events

Calendar

FY 2018

Wednesday, November 14 Announcement of financial results for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2018
Wednesday, August 8 Announcement of financial results for the third quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2018
Friday, May 11 Second quarter results briefing for analysts
Wednesday, May 9 Announcement of financial results for the second quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2018
Wednesday, February 7 Announcement of financial results for the first quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2018

FY 2017

Thursday, November 16 Results briefing for analysts
Tuesday, November 14 Announcement of financial results for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2017
Tuesday, August 8 Announcement of financial results for the third quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2017
Thursday, May 11 Second quarter results briefing for analysts
Tuesday, May 9 Announcement of financial results for the second quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2017
Monday, February 6 Announcement of financial results for the first quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2017

FY 2016

Wednesday, November 16 Results briefing for analysts
Monday, November 14 Announcement of financial results for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2016
Friday, August 5 Announcement of financial results for the third quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2016
Thursday, May 12 Second quarter results briefing for analysts
Tuesday, May 10 Announcement of financial results for the second quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2016
Thursday, February 4 Announcement of financial results for the first quarter of the fiscal year ended September 30, 2016
PAGE TOP